Posted by: wasaa | March 16, 2009

Transfered to Southern Provinced

I’d been working for full of five years Mo/Bulupitiya School in the uva province in Sri lanka.Now I transfered to Mr/Metoddistha School in the southern province.I work as an ICT teacher there too. For the want of ICT teachers, I have to work two of schools as an ICT consultant.So I have to aquire a degree in ICT.Any institutions or person can help me,please contact me.Anyway I’m yearning for keepimg with the ICT.

Responses

  1. What will happen to your old school? Will anyone continue your good work?


Leave a Reply

Categories

